Troop Officers 2017

Submitted by on

Hello Troop 125!


Here is the list of our new Troop Officers. They will be inducted tomorrow at the meeting, so please try to be there.

ASPL: Arya S, Zach O, Kevin G

JASM: Dane R

PL, Flaming Tomahawk: Milek J

PL, Patriot: Michael C

PL, Knight Wing: Daniel K

PL, Thunderbird: Akshay V

PL, Atomic Taco: Owen S

Scribe: Caden H, John G

Quartermaster: Charlie Bu, Pierce E

Librarian: Matt S

Webmaster: Griffin S

Chaplin's Aide: Ben G

Historian: Nick S

That is the list so far, but we do still have positions open! If you want a position in the troop, please contact me, or see me at the beginning of the meeting tomorrow.


Charlie Borus, SPL